E-mail addresses
If you want to add your e-mail address here, please send following information to tom@consultant.com:

1. name, surname
2. e-mail address
3. optional: telephone number


Rover Evers               roger.evers@planetinternet.be
Hein Bijnen               bijnen@sr.net
Klaas & Mary Smit          klmsmit@sr.net
Rinus Mulder               driems@sr.net
Tom Helderweirt          tom@consultant.com
Steve & Sherida Mannes     steve.mannes@alcoa.com
Wendy Alberts          
Mike Mac Intosch          macintosch@cq-link.sr
Bernard Damming          dammingh@hotmail.com
Wilco & Els Zijlmans          wilco.els@cq-link.sr
Mip Helderweirt          helder@sr.net
Ageda Venema          ageda4frans@hotmail.com
Frans Voortman          ageda4frans@hotmail.com
Henk Reichart          HAREICHART@aol.com
Willy & Leo Vervuurt          leowilly@cq-link.sr
Anton & Wendy Stoffels     antoon@cq-link.sr
Rudi Jadnanansingh          rudi@sr.net